Announcing the Pub50 Jury!

Announcing the Pub50 Jury!
The Society of Publication Designers is pleased to announce its jury for the Pub50 competition.  Judging will be held in New York City the weekend of February 7th, 2015.   There is still time to enter this year's competition.  
The late deadline is this Friday, January 23rd.

Pub50 Co-Chairs
Fred Woodward, GQ.
Florian Bachleda, Fast Company.

Magazine of the Year Chair 
Robert Newman, @Newmanology

Brand of the Year Chair
Janet Froelich, design consultant

Print, Super 8, and Brand of the Year Judges
Tom Alberty, New York.
Brian Anstey, InStyle.
Jill Armus, Oprah.
Richard Baker.
Steve Banks, Los Angeles.
Walter Bernard, WBMG.
Gail Bichler, NY Times Sunday magazine.
Deb Bishop, More.
Steve Duenes, The New York Times Digital.
Andrea Dunham, People.
Kevin Fisher, Audubon and Film Comment.
Cybele Grandjean, Ligature.
Theresa Griggs, Cosmopolitan.
Alexander Grossman, Bon App.
Michael Grossman,
Joseph Hutchinson, Rolling Stone.
Anton Ioukhnovets, Ioukhnovets Studio.
George Karabotsos, Galvanized Inc.
Natalie Kirsheh, Details.
Rachel Lassere, Cooking Light.
Eddie Leida, Barneys.
Tim Leong, Entertainment Weekly.
Edward Levine, Psychology Today.
Paul Martinez, Maxim.
Marshall McKinney, Garden & Gun.
Jennifer Miller, Conde Nast Traveler.
Debbie Millman, Sterling Brands.
Wyatt Mitchell, The New Yorker.
Michael Norseng, Esquire.
Michele Outland, Gather.
Tom O'Quinn, Men's Health.
Devin Petzwater, Italian Vanity Fair.
Robert Priest, Priest & Grace.
Gretchen Smelter, Travel & Leisure.
Billy Sorrentino, Wired.
Elizabeth Spiridakis Olsen, Afar.
Casey Tierney Stenger, Real Simple.
Allyson Torrisi, Popular Mechanics.
TJ Tucker, Texas Monthly.
Robert Vargas, Bloomberg Businessweek.

Digital Co-Chairs
Melanie McLaughlin, Collide Brand Consultants
Lisa Michurski, Form Science

Digital Judges
Rachel Gogel, The New York Times.
Chris Hercik, Sports Illustrated.
Bethany Powell, National Geographic.
Patrick Ramsey, Aerin.
David Vogler, Hearst.

blog comments powered by Disqus